Home Page

Meet the Governors and View their Register of Business Interests, Roles and Attendance Record

Welcome to the Governors' Information Page



Mr David Saxon (Chair of Governors/ Parent Governor)

Mrs Sara Kightley ( Vice Chair/ Community Governor,/Safeguarding Governor)

Dr Nick Rudman (Executive Headteacher)

Mrs Faye White (Head of School)

Mrs Jane Story (Staff Governor)

Mr Angus Drummond (Parent Governor)

Mrs Gemma Buschor (Community Governor)

Mrs Pat Dowsing (Community Governor)

Mrs Janet Green (Community Governor)

Mrs Funmilayo Ibirogba (Parent Governor)
Mother Faye Bailey (Community Governor)

Governors' roles, responsibilities, terms of office and register of business interests